Luxury Whirlpool Hot Tub
لماذا تكون تاجر
إظهار حالة

سباريلاكس إحدى الشركات مصنعة مهنية في منتجعات & السباحة تجمع منذ 2008. كنت موضع ترحيب للانضمام إلى أسرتنا سباريلاكس على أساس من المساواة والمنفعة المتبادلة. هي

هناك الكثير من الأسباب لتصبح تاجر سباريلاكس. تكنولوجيا متقدمة في

:

شهادات CE、 ROHS سا KC شرق CB اللجنة الانتخابية المستقلة وجمل-توفالو على ضمانات قوية للتكنولوجيا. لدينا الفريق التقني المهني الذي لا يمكن أن تعطي فقط دعم تقنية قوية ولكن أيضا في تحقيق الأفكار الجيدة لتاجر. الالتزام المستمر للمنتجات المبتكرة يمكن أن تجعل التنمية تجار ' نسبة البيع وإغلاق أعلى من غيرها.

"التدريب الشامل":

سباريلاكس المهنية يمكن أن توفر المدربين المبيعات product、 متعمقة التقنية خدمة وعرض المبيعات التدريب. نحن نقدم تجار جولات المصنع ويقوم سنوياً بزيارة للمتعاملين.

"خدمة أفضل":

نحن نقدم سلسلة من تعمل الخدمة من خلال العملية برمتها من التعاون بما في ذلك التشاور المسبق وما بعد البيع. فريق فني لخدمات لك لمدة 12 ساعة يوم عمل و علينا أن نضمن أنه سيتم حل جميع المشاكل في 3 أيام



الحوض الساخن


الصحة
A تدليك منتجع صحي يقلل من الإجهاد ويحفز الدورة الدموية، ويقلل من توتر العضلات ووجع، يعطي راحة مؤقتة من التهاب المفاصل ويسرع الشفاء من الإصابات المتصلة بالعضلات. وهناك الفسيولوجية فضلا عن أسباب نفسية أن سبأ بنجاح حتى يخفف من الإجهاد، ويساعدك على الاسترخاء أثناء أوقات التوتر. المعالجة المائية، جنبا إلى جنب مع العلاج بالحرارة والطفو ليجري المغمورة بالمياه، ونعمل معا للسماح للجسم الإفراج عن التوتر، تخفيف تصلب العضلات، وجعل تدفق الدم بحرية أكبر.

تدليك
High--ضغط المياه في العضلات متعب يقدم التسكين وتحفيز تأثير مشابه لجلسة العلاج بالتدليك باهظة الثمن. في الواقع، سبأ منزل تمنحك الوصول الفوري والدائم لنفس الآثار المفيدة للمياه الساخنة تمتع الأتراك القديمة والرومان (أو أي شخص يحدث للعيش بالقرب من الينابيع الساخنة الطبيعية) على مر العصور. منتجع صحي للتدليك المائي طائرات ألم المستهدفة تحديداً. الطائرات في القدم جيدا، وعلى سبيل المثال، تخفيف الألم في الكاحلين والقدمين، بينما يحوم الطائرات مثبتة في الجزء الخلفي من صالة مقعد تخفيف حدة التوتر سبأ في الظهر والعنق. تصلب صباح اليوم؟ نقع استرخاء وسيلة رائعة لبدء اليوم. المزيد من الألم في الليل؟ وقد نقع قبل النوم.

تحسين النوم
Iget أعظم الفوائد من النوم وقد حان الوقت ل. والكثير من الناس الذين قد اختتمنا سبأ الخاصة بضع دقائق في المنتجع سوف تساعد شخص النوم والنوم أكثر عمقاً.

الحياة الاجتماعية
Invite أصدقائك عبر لسبأ أسهل بكثير من طبخه العشاء. ستجد سبأ سباريلاكس الخاص بك يمكن أن تصبح بسرعة سبأ اجتماعية للأسرة، والأصدقاء هامة وغيرهم.

"فوائد الأسرة"
Family هو الأكثر أهمية في العالم. قطع عائلتك من التلفزيون، بود وجمعها معا في مكان واحد أن الجميع يريد أن يكون، المنتجع الصحي.

Your سبأ أفضل مكان لتجمع الأسرة عند المجتمع ويبدو أن يسحب لك في اتجاهات مختلفة. الجميع يمكن أن نقدر والتمتع بالطائرات مهدئا وكل شخص يمكن أن يكون مقعدهم المفضل. الجلوس والاسترخاء والاستماع إلى تدفق المحادثة.

"الفوائد الجمالية"
Are أنت مستعد للاستمتاع بالفناء الخاص بك؟ استخدم سبأ سباريلاكس لإنشاء المنتجع المنزل المثالي. المنتجعات سباريلاكس مصممة ببراعة، وسوف تعزز الجمال والصفاء من أي المناظر الطبيعية عموما. استخدام الحمامات الخاصة بك كمركز تنسيق، أو نستله بعيداً لإنشاء الخصوصية والحميمية. ويمكن زيادة إضافة منتجع صحي في ساحة خضراء جيدا حتى صمام إعادة البيع من منزلك.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © SpaRelax Co.,Ltd جميع الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

service

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

Luxury Whirlpool Hot Tub
Why be a dealer
Show case

Sparelax is an professional manufacturer in Spas & Swimming Pool since 2008. You are welcomed to join our Sparelax family on the basis of equality and mutual benefit.

There are so many reasons to become a Sparelax dealer.

Advanced Technology:

Certifications of CE、ROHSSAAKCEACCBIEC and GML-TUV are the strong warranties of technology. We have a professional technical team who can not only give powerful technical support but also realize dealer’s good ideas. Ongoing commitment to innovative product development can make dealers sale and closing ratio higher than others.

Comprehensive Training:

Sparelax  professional sales trainers can provide in-depth product、technical service and sales presentation training. We provide dealers factory tours and pay a visit to dealers annually.

Best Service:

We provide a series of service run through the whole process of cooperation including pre-consultation and after-sale. The professional team services you for 12 hours on work day and we ensure that all the problems will be solved in 3 days


Spa Benefit

HOT TUB


Health
A massaging spa reduces stress, stimulates blood circulation, lowers muscle tension and soreness, gives temporary relief from arthritis and accelerates healing of muscle-related injuries. There are physiological as well as psychological reasons that a spa so successfully relieves stress and helps you unwind during tense times.  Hydrotherapy, combined with heat therapy and buoyancy of being submerged in water, all work together to let your body release tension, loosen stiff muscles, and make the blood flow more freely.

Massage
High-pressure water on tired muscles provides a soothing and stimulating effect similar to that of an expensive massage therapy session. In fact, a home spa gives you instant, permanent access to the same beneficial effects of hot water enjoyed through the ages by the ancient Turks and Romans (or anyone who happens to live near natural hot springs). A spa’s hydro massage jets target pain precisely. Jets in the foot well, for example, alleviate pain in your ankles and feet, while swirling jets installed in the back of a spa’s lounge seat ease tension in the back and neck. Morning stiffness? A relaxing soak is a great way to start the day. More pain at night? Have a soak before bedtime.

Improved sleep
Iget the greatest benefits from the sleep you DO have time for. And lots of people who own spa have concluded that a few minutes in the spa will help someone fall asleep and sleep deeper.

Social life
Invite your friends over for a spa is much easier than cooking them dinner. You’ll find your SpaRelax Spa could quickly become a social spa for family, friends and significant others.

Family Benefits
Family is the most important in the world. Disconnect your family from the TV, iPod and bring them together in one place that everyone wants to be, the spa.

Your Spa is great place to bring family together when society seems to be pulling you in different directions. Everyone can appreciate and enjoy soothing jets and everyone can have their favorite seat. Sit back, relax and listen to the conversation flow.

Aesthetic Benefits
Are you ready to enjoy your backyard? Use a SpaRelax Spa to create the perfect home resort. SpaRelax Spas are brilliantly designed and will enhance the overall beauty and serenity of any landscape. Use your spa as the focal point, or nestle it away to create privacy and intimacy. The addition of a spa in a well landscaped yard can even increase the resale valve of your home.

Copyright © SpaRelax Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

online service

service

online service