Luxury Whirlpool Hot Tub
تجلب لك تدليك مائية السحرية
إظهار حالة

إحضار قمت تدليك المائي سحرية


التدليك المائي نوع من التدليك استناداً إلى الاستخدام العلاجي لضغط المياه.

تيار واسع "أكوا-تدليك" طائرات
الموردين الآخرين توفر المنتجعات الصحية مع فوهات المياه الصغيرة و/أو المستقيم، جلب تدليك غير مريح ومزعج جداً لظهرك. ولكن لدينا طائرات تيار واسع توزيع الماء بهدوء حتى وأشكر عملائنا لنا كيف السحرية التدليك المائي الطائرات تجلب لهم.

إنشاء الكمال تدليك


قوية، عالية الأداء "فلو هادئة" مضخات
مضخات Spa الصافية هادئة وقوية جداً، وخصوصا عندما جنبا إلى جنب مع نظامنا السباكة "التدفق الحر" التي تستخدم 50 مم السباكة مرنة والحد الأدنى التي تجتاح (لا 90 درجة) المرفقين.


هادئة أكثر عملية
لتحقيق الاسترخاء التام تحتاج إلى السلام والهدوء. المنتجعات اللسيس معروفة كبناء واحد من المنتجعات الأكثر هدوءا في العالم باستخدام مضخات الجودة مع يتصاعد الخاصة المضادة الاهتزاز مضخة وقفل في الضوضاء مع نظامنا العزل المرحلة 6.

"أكثر راحة"
عند الجلوس في منتجع شغلها كنت أدرك أن تقع مرة أخرى ومنحني مقاعد تجعلك تطفو وأن معظم سبأ مقاعد غير مريحة. تشكيل مقاعدنا يساعدك على البقاء في المكان – والتأكد من أن الطائرات أصابت البقع الحق ومما يسمح لك بالاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالحمامات الخاصة بك. لقد قمنا بتصميم كل ما لدينا المنتجعات توفر غرفة إضافية قدميك والمزيد من المساحة الإجمالية، والتحقق من حجم قدمك جيدا عند القيام بالتسوق الخاصة بك أيضا.

"مجموع الاسترخاء"
تحيط نفسك مع الزيوت العطرية، وأصوات شلال يتقاطرون والإضاءة واختيارك لنظام سليم لخلق مزاج الكمال وتحقيق الاسترخاء التام.


كريستال واضحة، الكلور الحر
"لدينا ديناميكية المياه نظام إدارة المياه" بالأوزون مؤتمر نزع السلاح، وخلط الدائرة، المزدوجة مضخة التوأم خرطوشة تصفية نظام، "صمام التدفق الذكي"، ومضخة تداول عالية التدفق، اختياري "التصفية الصغرى" ولمسة واحدة جعل "دورة تنظيف" جميع إبقاء الحمامات الخاصة بك نظيفة وواضحة سهلة بقدر الإمكان.


وجعله حتى أبسط، قمنا بإنشاء نظام الصرف الصحي سبأ الطبيعية الخاصة بنا يحل المواد الكيميائية القاسية وأملاح قابلة للتآكل ويتوقف تهيج الجلد والعيون وعديمة الرائحة السيئة.


الطاقة
استهلاك
درجة حرارة الماء ودرجة حرارة الهواء المحيط

التسخين دائماً فقدت من ساخنة إلى بيئة باردة. في حالة حوض الساخن، فقدت الحرارة من المياه الساخنة الحوض بالهواء البارد في البيئة. درجة حرارة الماء أعلى أو درجة حرارة هواء أكثر برودة وينتج المزيد من الطاقة المستهلكة. هو

له أن السبيل الوحيد للحد من تأثير درجة الحرارة على استهلاك الطاقة إلى أقصى حد العزل البائع المتجول التصميم الإيكولوجي "الترمس الإنشاءات" كانت الإيكولوجية مصمم والمشيدة للقيام بهذا بالضبط--عزل، والحفاظ على الطاقة وتوفير المال!

"تشييد الحوض الساخن"

صورة فنجان من القهوة في إبريق مقارنة بفنجان من القهوة داخل الترمس على طاولة المطبخ الخاص بك. لماذا القهوة في كوز تحصل الباردة أسرع بكثير من القهوة في الترمس؟ سبب واحد – العزل. التصميم الإيكولوجي "الترمس البناء"

البائع المتجول يوفر العزل الحد الأقصى من الماء الساخن من أي بيئة باردة. وهذا يقلل تأثير درجات حرارة باردة على استهلاك الطاقة ويجعل البائع المتجول أحد معظم الطاقة كفاءة أحواض المياه الساخنة في جميع الظروف المناخية.

تواتر الاستخدام

لا سيما باستخدام حوض الساخن يزيد استهلاك الطاقة بسبب فقدان الحرارة المتزايدة من خلال سطح الماء عندما يكون الغطاء قبالة. "البخار" تشاهد التبخر في الهواء على سطح الماء من الحرارة التي تطلق في الجو. لتحسين استهلاك الطاقة حتى أثناء الاستخدام، يستخدم ميزة التصميم الإيكولوجي للبائع المتجول، "التدابير التكنولوجيا"، معظم المضخات كفاءة الطاقة، وتدفئة التكنولوجيا.

الحوض الساخن
الكهرباء
"كل البائع المتجول الحوض الساخن" يعمل على 240 فولت، 60 هرتز الخدمة في أمريكا الشمالية. لدينا أنظمة إدارة التوقف الطاقة الكهربائية تماما، ومدعوم من قبل الدولة من أحدث التكنولوجيا الرقمية. نحن نقدم 120 فولت الخدمة على نماذج مختارة في المحلات المشاركة وعلى الإنترنت في متجر. مراجعة قوانين البناء المحلية الخاصة بك لمزيد من المعلومات حول المتطلبات الكهربائية في المدينة أو البلدة.

"نوعية البناء من بأفضل المواد"

أمريكا بسطح اﻷكريليك "أريستيتش" أو "Lucite®". راتنج إستر الفينيل نقية للالتصاق مرسومة باليد. ترش طبقة من الفينيل إستر راتنج/الزجاج الليفي المركب. الصف البحرية مركب راتنج البوليستر/الألياف الزجاجية للقوة. الطبقة الثانية من مركب راتنج البوليستر/الألياف الزجاجية. كثافة عالية مغلقة خلية العزل الرغوة (ماء).

عالي الكثافة الحرارية-الخشب مجلس الوزراء الكسوة 12 مم سميكة عالية الكثافة PE رغوة الأغطية "التفاف الحرارية" عزل الألياف الزجاجية أو ABS قاعدة رغوة عالية الكثافة على القاعدة (معظم المنتجعات الصحية) "التفاف الحرارية" أو "إحباط الحرارية" طبقة 3 العزل رغوة عالية الكثافة مغلقة خلية على شل. الغطاء الصلب قابل للقفل 7 عالية الكثافة.
"اللسيس المنتجعات" توفر عالية الجودة باستخدام اﻷكريليك المدلى بها Lucite® لصنع المنتجعات جودة أعلى جداً. مغلفة لدينا طبقة 6 قذائف "السندات صعبة" هي إحدى قذائف سمكا المتوفرة (8-10 مم) ويضمن لنا الفرن علاج عملية shell الخاص بك قوية بقدر الإمكان.

Lucite® يلقي اﻷكريليك يأتي مع Microban® الذي يمنع نمو البكتيريا التي يمكن أن تسبب الرائحة والبقع وانحطاط المنتج. وآثار وقائية لا خاف على مر الزمن لأن حماية مضادات الميكروبات Microban® هو في صلب ورقة اﻷكريليك Lucite® في وقت الصنع تعطي تأثير دائم.




حقوق الطبع والنشر © SpaRelax Co.,Ltd جميع الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

service

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

Luxury Whirlpool Hot Tub
Bring you a magical hydro massage
Show case

Bring you a magical hydro massage


Hydro massage is a type of massage based on the therapeutic use of water pressure.
Broad Stream "Aqua-massage" Jets
Other suppliers offer spas with small and / or straight water nozzles, bring very uncomfortable and annoying massage to your back. But our broad stream jets distribute the water quietly even and our customers thank us how magical hydro massage jets bring to them.

Create the Perfect massage


Powerful, High Performance "Quiet Flo" Pumps
Spa Net pumps are quiet and very powerful, especially when combined with our "free flow" plumbing system that uses 50mm flexible plumbing and minimal sweeping (not 90 degree) elbows.


More quiet Operation
To achieve total relaxation you need peace and quiet. Allseas Spas are known as building one of the world’s quietest spas by using quality pumps with special anti-vibration pump mounts and locking in noise with our 6 stage insulation system.

More Comfortable
When you sit in a filled spa you realize that lay back and curved seats make you float and that most spa seats are not comfortable. The shaping of our seats helps you stay in place – making sure the jets hit the right spots and allowing you to relax and enjoy your spa. We have also designed all of our spas to offer extra room for your feet and more space overall, check the size of your foot well when doing your shopping.

Total Relaxation
Surround yourself with essential oil aromatherapy, the sounds of a trickling waterfall, mood lighting and your choice of sound system to create the perfect mood and achieve total relaxation.


Crystal Clear, Chlorine Free Water
Our Dynamic Water Management System with CD ozone, mixing chamber, dual pump twin cartridge filter system, "Smart Flow Valve", high flow circulation pump, optional "Micro Filter" and one-touch "Cleanup Cycle" all make keeping your spa clean and clear as easy as possible.


And to make it even simpler, we have created our own natural spa sanitation system that replaces harsh chemicals and corrosive salts and stops skin and eye irritations and bad odourless.


ENERGY
CONSUMPTION
Water Temperature & Ambient Air Temperature

Heating always lost from a hot to a cold environment. In the case of a hot tub, the heat lost from the hot tub water to the cool air in the environment. A higher water temperature or a cooler air temperature results in more energy consumed.

The only way to reduce the effect temperature has on energy consumption is to maximize the insulation Beachcomber Eco-Design Thermos Construction were Eco-designed and constructed to do exactly this – insulate, conserve energy and save money!

Hot Tub Construction

Picture a cup of coffee in a mug compared to a cup of coffee inside a thermos on your kitchen table. Why does coffee in the mug get cold so much faster than the coffee in the thermos? One reason – Insulation.

Beachcomber’s Eco-Design Thermos Construction provides maximum insulation of the hot water from any cold environment. This reduces the effect of cold temperatures on energy consumption and makes a Beachcomber one of the most energy efficient hot tubs in all climates.

Frequency of Usage

Using a hot tub notably increases energy consumption because of the increased heat loss through the surface of the water when the cover is off. The “steam” you see evaporating into the air on the surface of the water is heat being released into the atmosphere. To optimize energy consumption even during Usage, Beachcomber’s Eco-Design feature, ESMS Technology, uses the most energy efficient pumps and heating technology.

HOT TUB
ELECTRICITY
Every Beachcomber Hot Tub runs on a 240 Volt, 60hertz service in North America. Our Energy Saver Management Systems are fully electric, and are powered by state-of-the-art digital technology. We do offer a 120 Volt service on selected models at participating stores and online at store. Check with your local building codes for more information on electrical requirements in your city or town.

QUALITY BUILD FROM THE BEST MATERIALS

American made “Aristech” or “Lucite®” acrylic surface. Hand painted pure vinyl ester resin for adhesion. Sprayed layer of vinyl ester resin/fibreglass composite. Marine grade polyester resin/fibreglass composite for strength. 2nd layer of polyester resin/fibreglass composite. High density closed cell (waterproof) foam insulation.

High density thermo-wood cabinet cladding 12 mm thick high density PE foam sheeting “Thermo wrap“ insulation Fibreglass or ABS base High density foam on the base (most spas) “Thermo wrap “ or “ Thermo foil “ 3 layer insulation High density closed cell foam on the shell. 7 High density lockable hard cover.
Allseas Spas provide superior quality by using Lucite® cast acrylic for making the very highest quality Spas. Our 6 layer laminated “Tough Bond” shells are one the thickest shells available (8-10mm thick) and our oven curing process ensures your shell is as strong as possible.

Lucite® cast acrylic comes with Microban® which inhibits the growth of bacteria that can cause odor, stains and product degeneration. And the protective effects do not wear off over time because the Microban® antimicrobial protection is built into the Lucite® acrylic sheet at the time of manufacture to give a permanent effect.




Copyright © SpaRelax Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

online service

service

online service